Leadership Team

Keith "Fletch" Fletcher – President & Chief Executive Officer
Eric Waters – Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Sarah Torres – Chief Outcomes & Club Experience Officer
Angela Hoffman – Chief Advancement Officer
Jodie Knofsky – Vice President of External Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
Heidi Soares – Vice President of Finance
Lindsay Gormley – Chief Culture Officer



Club Leadership

Cole-Clark Club in Hobe Sound
Shawn Keil – Executive Director


Bill & Barbara Whitman Club in Indiantown
Anthony Davis – Executive Director
H. Wayne Huizenga Club in Palm City
John Robitaille – Executive Director
John & Marge Bolton Club in Port Salerno
Sara Aviles  – Executive Director
Boys & Girls Club in Stuart
John Robitaille – Executive Director